School Division Summer Hours

Regina Public Schools hopes all students, staff and their families have a safe, restful and enjoyable Summer. Classes are now over for the 2016-17 school year. The 2017-18 school year begins for students on September 5, 2017. Please have a look at the calendar here.

The Regina Public Schools Division Office remains open over the summer. Please see below for the Summer hours.

Regina Public Schools Division Office Summer Hours 2017

  • Tuesday, July 4th through Friday, August 25th

8:00 – 11:55 a.m. and 1:00 – 4:25 p.m.

Closed during the noon hour

Division office will be closed:

  • Monday, July 3rd
  • Monday, August 7th through Thursday, August 10th