Shared Values Recognition Program


Regina Public Schools Shared Values Program Recipients for 2015-16. 

This year’s recipients are (note these are job positions held at time of nomination):

  • Holly Allison-Kay, Administrative Assistant, Coronation Park Community School
  • Monica Archambault, Teacher, Massey School
  • Jodi Christiansen, Teacher, Dr. Hanna School
  • Marjorie-Anne Gilroy, Teacher, Jack MacKenzie School
  • Karla Kober Cairns, Executive Assistant, School Services, Division Office
  • Sarah Longman, Supervisor of Aboriginal Education, Student Achievement, Division Office
  • Lori Milligan, Manager, Outdoor Environmental Education, Student Achievement, Division Office
  • Linda Mitchell, EAL Coordinator, Student Achievement, Division Office
  • Kay-Lynne Purtill, Special Education Assistant, Imperial Community School
  • Noel Starblanket, Elder in Residence, Regina Public Schools

Find out out more here